tube celebssexymovie.net sex video
xnxx search - onlywhores
torrents site kat.cr kiackass

Church Staff

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

                         Friday 9:00 - noon

Office Phone Number: 920-725-3956


 Staff 2018

                               

 Pastoral Staff

    

Interim Pastor

Reverend Dennis EllisenPastor Ellisen

dellisen@our-saviors.org

 

Our Pastor, Reverend Dennis Ellisen, is providing Interim

Pastor services as we search for a new head pastor to fill

the space left by Pastor Cath Mode's retirement. Pastor

Ellisen's bio can be found here.

 

 

                 



Ministry Staff

 

Ministry Associate Marcie 2016
Marcie Kimmes

mkimmes@our-saviors.org

 

 

 

 

 


Ministry Associate Ruthie 2016

Ruthie Melzer 

rmelzer@our-saviors.org

 

Ruthie is our Sunday School director, the Care and

Concern visitor and a liturgist during worship. She helps

with funerals, weddings and baptisms alongside the

pastor as needed.

 

Youth DirectorKaren 2016

Karen Whitmer

kwhitmer@our-saviors.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Staff   

      

Finance and BookkeeperDave 2016

Dave Zernicke

dzernicke@our-saviors.org

     

Other than counting the money and signing checks, Dave

handles almost everything finance-related in the church.

       

 


Office ManagerCheryl 2016

Cheryl Timm
ctimm@our-saviors.org

 

Cheryl provides administrative support to our church.

She is the first person you see when you enter

our office wing at church, and she is the first contact

most people have when needing a question answered.


  


Communications AssistantJennifer 2016

Jennifer Hurley

 jhurley@our-saviors.org

 

Jennifer is the editor of our monthly newsletter, 'The

Voice.' She also keeps our website and Facebook

page up to date and does the powerpoint with our

rolling announcements each week.

 

       


CustodianChris 2016

Chris Swender

cswender@our-saviors.org

 

Chris keeps our church in top order! He cleans the church, shovels snow in winter and cuts grass in

summer.

 

 

 

 

Music Staff

 

Roberta                      Organist/MusicTeam Leader

                      Roberta Golden


                      roberta_golden@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ardy 2016                     Joyous Ringers Director/

                     Chancel Choir Director

                     Ardy Kreuter

                     akreuter@new.rr.com

 

                     Ardy directs our Chancel Choir as well as the

                     Joyous Ringers Handbell Choir. They meet

                     Wednesdays for rehearsals and play during

                                                                            worship at least twice a month.

 

LuAnn

                     Organist

                     LuAnn Stensberg

 

 

 

 

 

 

                  

              

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

   

 

 
July 19, 2018

 

 

WHERE WE ARE 

809 S. Commercial St.

Neenah, WI 54956

920-725-3956

E-Mail:  info@our-saviors.org

 

WORSHIP TIMES


Winter Schedule

 (Labor Day to Memorial Day)

5:00 p.m. on Saturdays

8:00 and 10:30 a.m. on Sundays

 

 

Summer Schedule (Memorial Day to Labor Day)

5:00 p.m. on Saturdays

 9:00 a.m. on Sundays

 

 


 

 

 

 Give Now Button-1

 

 

 

About OSLC

Come to the About Us section to meet Pastor Ellisen, and find out what we're all about!

 

Upcoming Events

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is up to, then visit our Upcoming Events page to find out how you can get involved. We hope you join us.

 

Church Calendar

Click here to see the yearly calendar of events.

 

 

Staff Login