tube celebssexymovie.net sex video
xnxx search - onlywhores
torrents site kat.cr kiackass

Church Staff

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

                         Friday 9:00 - noon

Office Phone Number: 920-725-3956


 

                                Staff 1

 

 

 

Pastoral Staff

    

Administrative Pastor Pastor 2016

Reverend Cath Mode

cmode@our-saviors.org

 

Our Pastor, Reverend Cath Mode, has been an inspiration to our community and our congregation. Pastor Mode's sermons are full of insightful stories that have real-life meaning and scriptural relevance, all while being engaging and full of life-force. Read More

 

                 


Ministry Staff

 

Ministry Associate Marcie 2016
Marcie Kimmes

mkimmes@our-saviors.org

 

 

 

 

 


Ministry Associate Ruthie 2016

Ruthie Melzer 

rmelzer@our-saviors.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Youth DirectorKaren 2016

Karen Whitmer

kwhitmer@our-saviors.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Staff   

      

Finance and BookkeeperDave 2016

Dave Zernicke

dzernicke@our-saviors.org

 

 

     

         

 


Office ManagerCheryl 2016

Cheryl Timm
ctimm@our-saviors.org

 

 

 

         

         


Communications AssistantJennifer 2016

Jennifer Hurley

 jhurley@our-saviors.org

    

 

      

   

         


CustodianChris 2016

Chris Swender

cswender@our-saviors.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Music Staff

 

Roberta                      Organist/MusicTeam Leader

                      Roberta Golden


                      roberta_golden@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ardy 2016                     Joyous Ringers Director/

                     Temporary Chancel Choir Director

                     Ardy Kreuter

                     akreuter@new.rr.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                  

                                                                                    Chancel Choir Director/

                                                                                    Jesus Crew  Director


                                                                                     (To be determined)

 

 

                 


                 

 

LuAnn

                            Organist

                            LuAnn Stensberg

 

 

 

 

 

 

                  

              

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

   

 

 
November 24, 2017

 

 

WHERE WE ARE 

809 S. Commercial St.

Neenah, WI 54956

920-725-3956

E-Mail:  info@our-saviors.org

 

WORSHIP TIMES


Winter Schedule

 (Labor Day to Memorial Day)

5:00 p.m. on Saturdays

8:00 and 10:30 a.m. on Sundays

 

 

Summer Schedule (Memorial Day to Labor Day)

5:00 p.m. on Saturdays

 9:00 a.m. on Sundays

 

 

Follow Our Blog

 


 

 

 

 Give Now Button-1

 

 

 

About OSLC

Come to the About Us section to meet Pastor Mode, and find out what we're all about!

 

Upcoming Events

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is up to, then visit our Upcoming Events page to find out how you can get involved. We hope you join us.

 

Church Calendar

Click here to see the yearly calendar of events.

 

 

Staff Login